ابتكار المنتجات
ابتكارات جريئة للمنظمات المبدعة
تنبض بالحياة إلى ما لا نهاية من خلال التصميم الجيد
براشانت ديكسيت
شريك ورئيس استوديو التصميم

الابتكار هو ضرورة استراتيجية لكل نشاط تجاري للنمو والازدهار. في حالة ابتكار المنتجات ، ما رأيناه دائمًا هو أن الانضباط يعيش في عالم غير معروف. نساعدك على التنقل في عملية التعرج والابتكار في المنتجات مع التحديات في كل منعطف.

ابتكار المنتجات الراديكالية في أفضل حالاتها

على مر السنين ، قدمنا بنجاح كل من الابتكار المتزايد للمنتج (هل تدق Sony Walkman الجرس؟) وابتكار المنتجات الجذري (Apple iPod والنظام البيئي). لقد اكتسبنا سمعة كوننا خبراء في ابتكار منتجات جذرية تضمن النجاح الأمثل للأعمال عند حلول المنتجات الأساسية للإطلاق.

يشهد عدد قليل من مساعينا الأخيرة مع العملاء المحترمين في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات الصناعية مثل شركة الاتصالات السعودية (تليكوم) وراجحي تكافل (التأمين) على شهادتنا وخبرتنا العميقة في ابتكار المنتجات الراديكالية.

كيف نساعدك على اكتشاف البقعة الحلوة؟

نستخدم التفكير التصميمي لجمع ثلاثة جوانب أساسية من ابتكار المنتجات: الرغبة ، والجدوى ، والجدوى. نبدأ بتشكيل فهم عميق وتعاطف مع احتياجات العملاء. ثم ننتقل إلى خطوات تحديد المشكلة ، وإيجاد الحلول ، والنماذج الأولية ، واختبار الأفكار.

تقاطع ما هو مرغوب فيه من وجهة نظر إنسانية ، مع ما هو ممكن من الناحية التقنية وقابل للتطبيق اقتصاديًا هو النقطة الحلوة التي نهدف إلى اكتشافها.

استخدم منهجًا منهجيًا

لقد وقعت في الحب بالفعل مع عملنا؟

أستوديو التصميم

نحن نحاول باستمرار إحداث تأثير إيجابي ، وإحداث فرق إيجابي.
أبحاث التصميم
مختبرات الابتكار
تجربة المستخدم
تصميم الخدمات
ابتكار المنتجات
أبحاث التصميم

Product Innovation
Novel Market Breakthroughs for Winning Businesses
Enlivening endlessly by good design
Prashant Dixit
Partner & Head of Design Studio

Innovation is a strategic necessity for every business to grow and thrive. In the case of Product Innovation, what we have invariably seen is that the discipline lives in a world of unknown. We help you navigate the zigzagging process of product innovation with the challenges at every turn.

Radical Product Innovation At Its Very Best

Over the years, we have successfully delivered both incremental product innovation (does Sony Walkman ring a bell? ) and radical product innovation (Apple iPod and the ecosystem). We do have garnered the reputation of being experts at bringing forth radical product innovation that guarantees optimal business success when the underlying product solutions for the launch.

A few of our recent endeavors with esteemed clients in a variety of industry domains such as Saudi Telecom Company (Telecom) and Al Rajhi Takaful (Insurance) bear the testimony of our mettle and deep expertise in Radical Product Innovation.

How we help you discover the sweet spot?

We use Design Thinking to bring together three core aspects of Product Innovation: Desirability, Feasibility, and Viability. We start with forming a deep understanding and empathy about the customers’ needs. Then we go through the steps of defining the problem, ideating the solutions, prototyping, and testing the ideas.

The intersection of what is desirable from a human point of view, with what is technologically feasible and economically viable is the sweet spot we aim to discover.

Utilize A Systematic Approach

HAVE YOU FALLEN IN Love ALREADY WITH OUR WORK?

Design Studio

We are constantly trying to make the dent, make the positive difference.
Research
& Insights
SERVICE
DESIGN
UX
DESIGN
PRODUCT
INNOVATION